Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The easiest way to sum me up is to say I am a big goofball who likes fun! I am 29 years old I have two degrees one is a BA in Communication, and the other a BS in Psychology. My psychology degree has led me down my career path. I was program manager of a girls group home for six years it wore me out physically and mentally. I went to work for DHS as a CPS investigator before getting recommended for a director position at a boys group home.

I am a sports nerd as seen by my fandom of the Oklahoma City Thunder NBA team. I have never been married, nor do I have any children; however, I did have two foster kids for a year (one of the best decisions of my life). I am an easy going fella' just trying to find that special lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in social services I have always been interested in helping people. I regularly go to Oklahoma City Thunder games with a mask and megaphone so I can heckle the opposing free throw shooters on ocassion I have been known to rip my shirt off revealing some rather humorous body paint, usually holiday themed!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, it's basically my job.

Cooking, a big guy has gotta eat. My drunken ham is the best, EVER!

Goofing off, despite my serious job I try to be as laid back as I can be.

Lots of stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know probably that I have a big beard, a big belly, and an even bigger heart!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Much more into movies than I am into books. What can I say Netflix is awesome! I also enjoy going out to the movies.

I regularly go to concerts and festivals. I listen to most music except country.

Food is yummy as you can see by the size of my tummy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having as much fun as possible, chilling with friends, or on call for work (yuck).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In an extreme moment of bad luck and clumsiness I sat in a broken folding chair that was supposed to be thrown away, but due to a big meeting had to be used. When I sat in the chair it folded up chomping off 1/2 an inch of my right index finger! I am a freak with a stubby finger...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am super cool, or at least mildly intriguing...