Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Garrett_22

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey My name is Garrett and i have lived and from MN most my life but i have also lived in Montana and other parts in MN and east coast so i love to travel when I can. I am now living in tx for 3 yrs now and moved back to very recently Austin was in Dallas and fort worth for awhile. I am very down to earth and fun spontaneous guy who loves to meet new people and have a good time. I live life as it goes on to the fullest because life is to short not to enjoy it. I like to do a lot of things and keep myself challenged and try new things and work for something hard if i want it. i have been through a lot in life and seen a lot but i believe it just makes a person stronger and learn a lot from it. If you wanna know more hit me up I have learned that you have to give someone a chance before you deny them because a persons profile can only tell you so much until you really get to know that person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Austin recently it's now home. I work 2 jobs in Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say cooking and learning different foods. Being family oriented, driving, trying new things. Planning activities, fishing camping and doing outdoor stuff, and handling situations. I always like caring on a good conversation and staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hard working, outgoing, fun, funny, smile, independent, i like to think of others before me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think music is a big part of my life i like everything as long as its good music. Movies are fun to watch to many to choose from, i like action, horror, drama, movies based on true stories, comedy, and thrillers, i also don't watch a lot of tv i do have my fav tv shows though esp netflix, sports center and sports huge Mn fan vike twins wild and gophers, CSI, criminal minds, South park, Smallville great show, animal planet, when i get a chance i like to read i like magazines, fantasy, suspense, thriller, fiction. Food has always been a passion and I always like making different things, i love Italian and Chinese, mexican sea food, and chicken and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, Car, Family, phone, work, working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and that Austin is more to do here then Dallas, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going heading down town or anywhere has good atmosphere, or just hanging out with friends or family, working, or going to the movies, or chillen at home or traveling to gulf at the beach for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a 8th cousin of Abraham linkln
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know more about me.