Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Garrettk25

27 West Springfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who is very driven at what I want to do in life. I went to Limestone College which is in Gaffney, South Carolina and graduated with a bachelors degree in Criminal justice and minored in Coaching in 2010.
Im a police officer for West Springfield and South Hadley, MA.
I'm pretty much just looking for someone to go out with and have a good time and get to know each other, who knows something good could happen..
I also enjoy going out and having a good time, going to dinner here and there the movies, and going out to the bars which im not really big into but it's nice every once and a while to go and have fun.
I enjoy the summer and when the the weather is nicer going to the beach and country concerts where my buddies and I go to tailgate. Love watching football and am a huge patriots fan and also have always been a Bruins fan and of course watching the Red Sox!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a police officer for West Springfield and South Hadley, MA. I am also working at a gun store for a steady job and will be taking the Basic EMT course at Westfield state university in February..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At my job, being a great person, meeting new people and making friends, lifting weights
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an outgoing person, respectful, enjoy the things i do especially my job, and that I can get along with pretty much anyone :) also I have blue eyes lol which people notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really that into reading, for movies I enjoy action, comedy, and romance I'm not really that picky. For tv shows I like watching NCIS both versions, top shot, the mentalist, the big bang theory, friends, law and order SVU and criminal intent and also pretty much anything that is good! for music I really like country but also listen to everything else. Food I am open for anything as long as it is good I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family and friends
-truck
-my job
-phone
-music
-tv
-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general and what or is going to happen in the future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, family, or the girl who I would be dating or getting to know which could be you..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-want to go out and have a good time
-you should have a car!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!