Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Garruto

25 M Nevada City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these things out but i guess i will. Im one of the nicest people you will meet when it comes to the people i care about. I will go out of my way to do anything i can to help you out. I am an avid beer fan and love trying new beers whenever possible. I am also a gamer so if im not busy im usually playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the simplicty of my life and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good listening to people and helping them through anything that might come up. Ive been told many times that just talking to me helps people clear their head and calm down. Some people i am really good at making laugh because i have a random sense of humor but i find everything funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i am a fairly tall guy. And generally i wear boots all the time so i seem even taller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are definitely How i met your mother, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Castle, South Park, Family Guy, Archer, Walking Dead, And Alcatraz.

Favorite foods would have to be hamburgers, pizza, sandwiches, mac and cheese, bacon, chinese food, and anything that is meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, internet, video games, beer, rain, and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to do in the future and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in bed because i have to work the next day or out with my friends goofing off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go get a drink and get to know each other.