Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Laurel, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single well educated and professional. I love pets and have several cats. For the most part I am very easy going and like to have intellectual conversations with others, go out to eat and sharing good times. I am a news junkie; I am always listening to WTOP on the radio or Channel 4 on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a better job and person to share my life with. I volunteer allot in Laurel Maryland at my church, with my community, help the homeless and also with Laurel Cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people, making friends, getting things done (on the professional side); anything related to people. I like people, all kinds of people; I am a people person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to talk to and a good listener. I am very simple and like to learn about others. Its fun to get to know others and appreciate who they are. I am an extrovert and can be very engaging when it comes to conversation. When we are out in the world I am huge on manners and being polite; I always leave a tip and say thank you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the paper avidly but I can't say I am a huge reader. My thirst for knowledge is insatiable so I buy books as a hobby I acquired and still do to this day. Learning auditor-ally is almost opposite to reading. Maybe that is why I am a fast learner. The Reagan Years band is my favorite 80's band and go see them regularly. I am open to trying new things and have become a mini foodie with a friend. when I am not out with friends I like to watch on my computer, YouTube old episodes of Walker Texas Ranger, Steven Segal movies, and Highway to Heaven to name a few. Programs in which the underdog has an equal chance to win against evil. Good and evil are always present in life. Other shows I watch are ID on cable, Forensic files, as well as other crime cable shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my computer, my education/friends, all my cats, my car, my job, live music and face book, not in that order. Ok I have a big heart but no one is perfect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future I want to build.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Headed to get a bite with a friend and out dancing with other friends if one of our bands are playing. Anything can change and I am open to doing other things too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It bothers me when I am going somewhere and someone is with me and I get lost.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like to meet and develop new friendships and relationships. Every relationship can be a great friendship with good benefits that last a long time.