Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gary012

51 Wyoming, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad to two girls 10 and 8. They mean the world to me. I spend as much time as I can with them but I do have time for some one special.
I love cars and motorcycles. Although I don't have a bike at this time I want another one asap. I love working on cars, grew up in a drag racing family so its in my blood.
Im not into water very much like boating and beaches. But I enjoy camping and going to race's. Bon fire's with friend's. Riding bikes with my kids.
Im into Nascar and drag racing, I like all motor sports but not into football or any sports like that. Im pretty calm and laid back. Not into bars as I don't drink. Don't gamble.
I guess Im trying to get through life like everyone else. Raising my kids to be responsible adults. Trying to have as much fun as possible. So just trying to find some one I click with. I do not date heavy drinkers. Just not my type. Sorry just being honest. Which I try to be at all time's. If you still find me interesting , Message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my kids the best I can. I'm pretty much a family man. Don't go out much. I believe it is very important to be a constant presence in my kids life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing thing's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, Nobody has ever told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like tv shows about cars,trucks and bikes. Don't watch it much other than that. I like just about all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine. my kids, God, food, family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Wonder where life is taking me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home with my kid's or out with friend's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta be close to get the personal stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting.