Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaryJS

27 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am never the biggest, and rarely the smartest, so I try to make everyone laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently wrapped up graduate school in DC. Professionally, I am breaking into the foreign policy and international law side of government. Personally, I am trying to meet new people, see new sights, try new things, and all the time remain a good older brother and loyal son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking your mind off whatever it is your mind is on. Effie, we all got pain. Doesn't mean we have to harp on it.

Love to cook. Recipes are great, but experimenting is better. If it sucks, who cares! Order a pizza. As long as red wine and good company is involved, the night was a success.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sadly my height. But fortunately, the next thing they notice (I hope) is my smile (which my parents paid A LOT of money for when I was a kid).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Monday night JRs anyone?

Movies: What Dreams May Come, Best in Show,

Books: Life of Pi; Eat Pray Love; currently reading War and Peace

TV: Where do I begin . . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Oxygen
3) Humor
4) Pandora
5) Warm Weather
6) Pinot Noir
Bonus) Kit-Kats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The more I go out to the bars, the less time I remain there. Looking to try different things... House parties, comedy clubs, restaurants, art shows, dinner and a (with red wine and sleeping pants), etc. Any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wanted a tattoo but don't know what I want to have permanently drawn on my body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, visit new places, LOVE being outdoors, and don't mind a little guy who speaks his mind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!