Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Atlantic, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and laid back, I'm old fashion, love the country atmosphere, Love old country music, old time rock and roll, I love traveling, although I've been to all 48 states but I still love to go again. as many times as I can. I also love to go to flee markets and musuems...especially old ones....I love learning about history, and yesteryear.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to live one day at a time. for life is way to precious not too...many of my friends has already had heart attacks and I don't want to be one of them statistics.....I try to take great care of my body. ( they say your body is the temple of god) so I do respect my body....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, hehehe I love to joke around a lot..some call me the joker and other's? well we'll leave that to someone's imagination..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my beard....But honestly I think they look at my heart.....many has said that I do have an heart of Gold....but I also tend to wear it on my sleeve a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything with steven segal, and jason stratham....Food, well I'm part italion so therefore I love Italion foods the best.....Music....I love the oldies, Country, new and old, also I love Jazz...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air 2. sleep 3. Love 4. My Computer 5. My Dog ( he's my intire life and my family) 6. My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life would be if things were different. Also the past like in the 1800's .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my dog and watching tv and talking on facebook or other parts of the internet...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to find out later if we meet.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly single and wish to try to make a life out of an Great or Good Relationship.....