Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaryWilliams68

48 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Firstly, I AM ABSOLUTELY SINGLE! Not married, or separated, or have a regular girlfriend...I am totally single. (although I would LOVE a partner in crime)

Sometimes I like to turn it up to eleven.

I'm a busy guy, besides all the regular stuff I am also a single father of a child with whom I spend a LOT of time. As much as I love spending time with my little girl, I'm interested in finding someone with whom I'd like to spend some "Grown-up" time (this does not mean estate planning or discussing retirement schemes).

I try and eat right and get plenty of exercise. I'm healthy, physically fit, and have a zestful appetite for life!

Beyond that I'll spare you my self-summary, if you're interested in knowing more you'll ask - if not, then my not droning on will just spare us all.
What I’m doing with my life
Really?

What kind of question is this? At least it's less esoteric that what is the meaning of my life. I should be glad for that.

So, what am I doing? The best I can while still enjoying the ride. Even if we live to be old, life is short. Get it while it's hot!

I'm balancing healthy choices with having a good time.
I’m really good at
I'm NOT really good at filling out "dating" profiles!

What am I good at? Lots of things! I'm good at far more things than I am either great or bad at. I would like to think that makes me more adaptable and resilient than mediocre.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is subjective, but I guess my most noticeable physical attribute are my eyes. Thanks mom!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Voracious reader, non-fiction please. History, political science, humanities, that sort of stuff.

While on Uncle Sam vacation time I also watch a fair amount of recorded TV (I blame the kids, they download all that stuff). My tastes tend to run from the sublime to the absurd. I also like stupid, don't hate me for it, it's just the way it is.

Recently watching:

Archer

Arrested Development!

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia - I can just watch these over, and over, and over, and over.....

Peep Show, LOVE the Peep Show - it's on Netflix.

CSPAN-2
The six things I could never do without
How about six things that I would not want to live without (in no particular order):

People I love

Strong coffee

Out of the way roads unknown to me

Things that narrow my vision and elevate my pulse

A hot shower with great water pressure

The continuing quest for "truth" - not to be confused with facts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about where I might find a suitable sidecar for my '65 R60/2...or even better yet, perhaps a well done conversion rig with a large tub. Chances are you have no idea what I am talking about but to be on the safe side if you know where there is an older BMW motorcycle and/or a sidecar not being loved anymore please let me know!

Also, what would Chewie do? I think we all have an inner Wookie.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm broadening my Friday night horizons and am not so interested in typical at this point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it on here would it really be private at all? Nope. Sharing private stuff is best done in private, I think.

I should add that I value private stuff.

Tell you what, since people like secret titillating private bits I will right now confess to jam on listening to AC/DC despite knowing that I should be about thirty years past it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to, but please bear in mind that my online time is limited. If I do not write back, please do not take it personally.