Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gary_B29

29 M Richmond Hill, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Chemical Engineer working for a consulting company. I enjoy my job and all the challenges that it has to offer. However, I value my free time and like to make the most of it!

So I thought I'd learn to play the guitar. Turns out it's harder than it looks, and I have no talent for it whatsoever, but I won't give up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking... and I always seem to pick the most complicated, finicky recipes because I find them most challenging and often most rewarding.

Trying different sports. I'm not very good at any particular sport, but I enjoy being active.

Swearing at my guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weird accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide variety of books, particularly espionage/thrillers. My favourite authors include Tom Clancy, Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci. I'm also a big Tolkien fan.

I'm a sucker for animated movies, and Shrek 2 is my all-time favourite. I'm actually pretty easy to please with movies (except romance; I'll watch those only when I have to).

As for music, I mostly listen to rock/classic rock and acoustic guitar (google Andy Mckee, Antoine Dufour and Don Ross - really talented guys).

I am pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I even ate ox heart once, unknowingly; it was delicious until I found out what it was....If I had to pick, I would say Greek food is my favourite though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The good company of my family (including the furry members) and friends
2) My toothbrush and floss (because good hygiene is essential)
3) My sense of humour
4) Something to read or headphones when I'm on a plane
5) Soap

I'll have to think about the other item, but I can tell you that the one thing I have managed to do without for years is my sense of direction...I lost it somewhere and was never able to find it again. Thank goodness for GPS! (I guess that makes 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Warm, sunny places with white sandy beaches.

My job, and how to get better at it.

How I'm ever going to afford a Lamborghini Gallardo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and are interested in getting to know me better.