Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gary_Seven

54 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Getting my house ready for sale so that I can move back to the city (done with suburban life), thinking about what I want to do with the next ten years of my life, learning the ukulele, contemplating a Masters degree after recently finishing my B.A., considering different career options and trying to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Procrastination...or I would be if I hadn’t…you know the rest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is Local Hero, a little gem of a movie made back in the 80s. Other than that there are too many to list, but as far as modern films are concerned, certainly anything by the Coen Brothers or Tim Burton.

I don't have a TV (and feel ridiculously smug about it). The Daily Show, The Colbert Report and Rachel Maddow constitute the bulk of my online viewing. Further guilty pleasures include the whole œuvre of Josh Whedon (Firefly, Angel, Buffy) also Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Justified…

My music tastes are diverse but I have a preference for Americana due mainly to a regular series of house concerts I attend in Clayton. (This is the coolest thing I get to do on a regular monthly basis.).

Car radio is stuck on KDHX and KWMU (NPR).

Books: Any of Bill Bryson's works, Edward Abby, Jon Krakauer, James Thurber, S.J. Perelman. I can't claim a favorite book but when I do have time, I tend to read non-fiction books focused on politics, the environment and social issues.

As to food...love Vietnamese, Indian, great Pizza (favor Pi in the CWE) and anything else that's fresh, nuanced and not deep fried.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, music, beauty, fun, my recumbent bicycle...and...oh yes, comfortable shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, the nature of man’s inhumanity to man, my next job, the environment, sex…not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be likely anywhere. Though I might be at my place, I'd really prefer to be out somewhere looking for the next interesting place or experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm incapable of doing jumping jacks properly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, funny, active, interested in live music,art, travel, reasonably fit with interests in hiking, cycling and trying new things.

You understand that texting is a poor substitute for actually talking with someone.