Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Brighton, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Bulgarian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Gary, Iv been looking for that right girl for quit some time now it just does not seem to work out so well for me but a few things about me is that I'm a family person and I enjoy the out doors such as hunting and fishing. ... Im not like everyother guy on here i will not add a picture with my shirt off? But i do have a tattoo on my ribs (that reads in Latin "everything happens for a reason"). That is just Because i have more class than that. I'm not looking for someone who only wants me for my looks, because we all know that never last long. I'd like a girl to like me for my personaltity such as a long term relationship. Anyway feel free to message me if you want to know anything else about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technician for sprint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shy at first until I'm use to you, Friendly, honest, being romantic (romantic dates ) speaking whatever is on my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great personality and I'm friendly :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of movies. I'm not much of a reader, but I'm willing to try new things. You will find that I listen to most music except that heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My loving Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping or out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone I guess? : /
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You're interested and if u live close to me