67 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm semi-retired and loving life.
I live a healthy lifestyle exercise every morning at home not at the gym.
I don't expect you to be a gym rat so to speak but be reasonably athletically fit to enjoy some sports together,I'm a good golfer:) and would like to learn more about tennis.
I also enjoy playing euchre .
I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh:) I am honest, loyal, and trustworthy ,I guess that makes me sound like your dog:)
My picture is recent and yes luckily I look much younger than my age:)
What I’m doing with my life
I've always been self employed never did like working for anybody else.
I closed my business of 25 years and am now doing many things more to keep busy that for income,I'm not rich or poor and best of all no debts:)
I live in our family home with my father an active 93 year old ,my mother passed away and I won't leave him alone plus I wish to keep the house,it's where my heart and soul are.
I enjoy my friends and time spent with my father he's my mentor ,best friend and hero a D-Day vet.
Each and everyday I try to enjoy life and the company of others.
I enjoy going south once or twice in the winter Florida or the Caribbean ,I would like to go to Scotland the home of golf:) we could add some other spots together
I’m really good at
I'm good at most things that I have to work with my hands to do , like golf or hockey , and building things I enjoy the process watching things evolve.
Most of all though I think I'm best at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youth full looks for my age and my fitness nobody believes my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much unless it's about golf or cars as for movies I like all kinds but tend to enjoy thrillers most ,same as on TV I did like the series 24 best.Now Homeland The Blacklist & Castle
For food ,I try to eat healthy and well I like my own cooking honestly I'm not a gourmet but I enjoy again the process.
When I go out I like things I don't eat at home like Japanese , sushi or Thai and the odd steak & lobster tail its all good.
Oops almost forgot cheese cake love it.
Music well I like 60's.70's & 80's mostly.
The six things I could never do without
my health , my friends and family and the bond with a good dog
I would add intimacy ,and a great lady to the list when we meet:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to have someone to share life with the smiles and the tears.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either cooking dinner for my father and myself then settle in to watch a movie or out with friends for a drink or coffee and conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You first
You should message me if
You're between 55 & 62 or there about's:), attractive ,fit ,live a healthy lifestyle and are athletic , you play golf or want to learn how , you're financially secure and have very little baggage.
Most of all I'm looking for a best friend ,companionship ,mutual respect and intimacy ,all good things take time so I'm patient.
PS: I'm not a player