Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gask99

23 M Roffey, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ever been paddle-boarding with dolphins? Well you should because it's awesome, although having sushi the following night is a bit of a guilt trip I probably don't recommend.

Im very positive and very laid back, I work a lot with kids in the UK and in the states and is the most rewarding thing I've put myself into. My spare time goes on planning my next adventure or my guitar. 

Enough about me, drop me a line...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Never less than lots of things at once
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being average at:
Skiing
Snowboarding
Kayaking
Rock climbing
Scuba Diving
Cliff Jumping
Shooting
Being a musician
Gaming
Cooking

I am however a good counsellor and make a mean cup of tea (with hobnobs)

Instagram: Gask99
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Mentalist, Lie to Me, Avatar (yes the animated one), Lord of the Rings (EPIC),
Anchorman etc

I should read more and I'd like to get into anime, jazz and spicy food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my 4th Guiness talking utter bollocks and ordering a bottle of red.

Or finishing off another season of Friday Night Lights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once shoplifted a pic n mix sweet and it still keeps me up at night..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to..

Or of you can teach me to surf.