Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaslightAnthem5

27 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from South Jersey and I moved down to Florida to take a job that I really love. Leaving everything behind was strange, but in a hey, we only live once kind of way. I am Italian - Irish, but was raised in a dominican household. I am a COO and Account Exec for a telecommunications company. Outside of my job, I surf, I paint, I run, I workout, I read, and I people watch.

I've always been attracted to women who have a drive and passion for life that borders on crazy. Someone kind and capable of thinking for herself. I'm not 19 anymore, I can no longer ignore ignorance. Nice Boobs; have you read any Vonnegut? No? Enjoy the club scene.

For fun: Concerts, Dive-Bars or Quazi Dive Bars, The beach (the place not the DiCaprio movie), Sporting Events, Adventure sports, and pretty much anything that comes up that I have not tried yet.
I’m really good at
Dancing with a confidence to skill ratio that delights, confuses, and occasionally seduces people.
Mario Kart 64.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: God Bless You Mr. Rosewater, A Song of Fire and Ice, Cosmos.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, the Big Labowski, Back to the Future, Casablanca.
Music: The Stones, Razorlight, Arctic Monkeys, Alt-J, the list goes on...
Food: Anything that doesn't immediately kill me.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, and Bruce Campbell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that 50% of what I say, 75% of what I think, and 100% of what I feel come from a place that I am largely unaware of, can't control, and desperately trying to figure out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making decisions that I may, or may not, later regret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're bored or sexy or both or neither...