Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GateShip1

23 M Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a Jolly good time, Kind Caring Loyal friend and am looking to transfer that to a relationship. I am Quite generous with my time and am always there to lend a hand or a shoulder

I have just purchased my first house and have started in on my new job as a locksmith. I love it all at the moment and am looking to share the good times with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I am making huge career moves for the better and am really looking forward to my future.
I’m really good at
Motorcycles, Handyman stuff, Painting Sword Fighting, Cuddles and Conversation

Also horrid pick up lines and dirty jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am in the room, Or smiling or laughing, Or who is that skinhead looking guy in the corner with several bottles of booze at once ??

Now also my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
White star by James Thayer, Brilliant Modern interpretation of PTSD in reality.

Movies, Way to many, If it makes you laugh,Cry, Jump or feel numb then I Like it.

Music, This is crazy From technical metal to dirty Dubstep, From Rap to the Crooning of Louis Armstrong.

Food is almost anything that does not contain Mushrooms, Capsicum or Rufies. I can cook just getting back in to the swing of entertaining again after I got burned.
The six things I could never do without
Alcohol, Friends, Cuddles Conversation and my flatmate. ( he pays my mortgage)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Intergalactic Travel, Astro Physics and motorcycle engines, oh and Simulation theory.

Also how am I going to make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a relaxing beer or two, Maybe even going for a ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes like to Cuddle up to a pillow when I feel Lonely
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to chat or even want some company.