Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatechgirly

27 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really not sure what I'm looking for right now. Just testing this site out. But feel free to message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time working... but mostly working on my MBA at Georgia Tech. Coursework takes up the bulk of my existence. Haha. But I have fun with friends when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in the few downtime moments I get.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess? Haha I dunno. Or "RED" hair? But I dunno... it only looks "red" in certain light. It's really brownish-red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Project Runway, SNL, Daily Show, Downton Abbey, Star Trek Voyager haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, computer, music, SLEEP!, sex?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Worrying about work I forgot to do... or what I'm going to do when I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends usually... sometimes going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha nothing comes to mind, but just ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fall into what I'm looking for above.