Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatesman14624

39 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to Earth guy, looking for that special woman. I am honest, caring and alot of fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college in NYC for advertising. I have a full time job. Just recently bought a house in Gates-Chili.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and feel appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Everything from "The Goonies" to "Goodfellas" to "Titanic" to "Step Brothers" and everything in between! Love watching movies. Music--I like everything except Country. Some of my favorite bands: Metallica, The Who, Judas Priest, The Beatles, but also like some rap/old school hip hop, blues, jazz -- if the mood is right. Food: Italian of course! But also Chinese, Sushi, BBQ, Indian is ok too. I am willing to try new dishes. Books--not a huge reader-just once in a while--no time to read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Good Food, Music, nice weather, a good mattress!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future....how to always better myself and my family (daughter).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights: I spend with my daughter--go out to dinner, then home to relax-watch a movie off Netflix or if its nice out, hit up the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to Earth, easy going, and have a good head on your shoulders.....then please send me a message! I would love to chat with you!