Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatman19

23 M Uhlenhorst, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone my name is PATEH am from gambia west africa I am a football player I played in Croatia and Finland and I play for my country national team I've been dreaming coming to Europe since I was a boy and god has giving me the chance to travel all over the world am very happy about it I am a simple man down to earth love and respect anyone that I talk to I join this site to find a very cool and hard working woman who like sport and ready to travel with me everything that my football take me am not looking for fun am looking for real think don't talk to me if you not in for real relationship sorry to say thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love and respect my life am not gonna play with it I have only my self I spend most of my free time with my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sport, reading, jokes, helping!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very friendly !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't say much ask me will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are really interested in friendship or real relationship you welcome to me