Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GatorBret

32 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey yall,

Giving this another shot after a long break.

I moved to Santa Monica from Florida just over 3 years ago. Basically for work and to try something new while I still had the chance. I have really grown to like it here even though my family and closest friends are back home in FL and the South.

I am a really fun guy and try to find the good in everything with a smile on my face. I love trying new things especially with people that have a positive outlook and are looking to have a good time. I have been an athlete my whole life and am a big sports fan. I played soccer and ran track very competitively so those are my faves. College football is easily my favorite sport to watch. I went to University of Florida so there is no big shocker there, Go Gators!

I have a great job that I love and happen to be very good at, which helps.

I love traveling and try to do it when I can. Sometimes even just shooting back to FL for the weekend counts right? I went to London and Australia last year and loved both. OZ was unreal and I can't wait to go back. I also get to go to some pretty sweet places for work but mostly within the US, so far.

Anyway, I don't want to ramble on too much but at the end of the day, I am a great guy that is looking for someone special to have fun with and see where it goes. If it sounds like we have that in common, lets grab a drink or a coffee and see. Nothing to hide here and hopefully we can have some laughs.

Hit me up if you have any questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a really good internet company dealing with all kinds of web stuff but not geeky stuff. Actually pretty interesting. I get to watch funny videos and listen to music all day, haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Freestyle rapping. Trust me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very fun, friendly, and confident (not cocky) so hopefully I give off that vibe to most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into all kinds of movies and shows. I like rap and hip hop as my go to music but seriously listen to everything from classical to country. Definitely like a wide variety of foods and living in LA has been great since there are unlimited options.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure here but my close friends are very high on the list.
My phone
Yelp (so many places to eat in LA)
Flip-flops
a coozie
the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Happy Hour with some friends and making plans for the rest of the night and weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking to find out more about me or wanna grab a drink.