Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GatorEsq21

30 F Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Talents: cooking, crosswords, planning getaways, accessorizing, falling down at inopportune times, laughing at myself.

I'm a lawyer and love what I do. I am driven and looking for someone with the same drive to succeed. I am attracted to intelligence and wit. If you can make me laugh while beating me at Jeopardy, we'll get along great.

I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends. They would say I am generous, loving, smart and funny (and stubborn and sarcastic too, if we're being honest). I have a big heart and good intuition. I am upfront and expect the same from others.

I work hard but enjoy relaxing on the weekends. I am an avid Gator fan and love watching sports. I'm equally at home in a dive bar and a five-star restaurant. I try to work out consistently and stay healthy.

I love to travel and am hungry to see more of the world. I want someone who also wants to experience new things and new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, keeping in touch with friends and family around the world, constantly planning my next adventure and trying to leave my mark on the world.
I’m really good at
Jeopardy
Making people laugh
Remembering sports stats and dates
Spelling
Writing
Cooking
Making delicious drinks
Planning trips
Accessorizing
Looking busy
Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile. And then my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by F. Scott Fitzgerald, David Sedaris or David McCullough, Middlesex, The Devil in the White City, Life of Pi, Game of Thrones

TV shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, West Wing, Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Archer

Movies: I'm currently working my way through the AFI top 100. Those movies are on there for a reason!

Music: Daft Punk to Elton John to Tom Petty to Jay-Z to classical to jazz to show tunes. I listen to it all.

Food: I like almost everything and will try anything once. Favorites are Thai, sushi, Indian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends (they're really all the same to me)
College football
Calendar
My dog
Planning my next trip
Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling and obtaining good food and drink. I majored in political science and religion, so I spend some time thinking about the big stuff too.
On a typical Friday night I am
at happy hour making plans for the rest of the weekend. Those plans usually include a long run, the beach, the dog park and some sports.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, funny, or can teach me something new.