Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GatorGuy82

31 M White Plains, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Florida, came up to New England for college and never looked back. It took awhile to get used to the fact that skiing didnt mean water skiing, but I think I've got the hang of it now.

Despite my occupation, I'm pretty laid back and easy going, and will always try to fit a joke or two in somewhere. In my free time, I'm usually thinking about my next meal, exploring someplace new (which is often tied to my next meal), watching or attending some sort of sporting event, or staying active by going to the gym or playing in a flag football league.

I'm also just a huge fan of all types of food, which has motivated me to cook a little more when I can find the time. Sometimes I try recipes, but more times than not I start throwing stuff in that I think would be good. Sometimes it works, and sometimes it fails...miserably.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an attorney for a large electronics/entertainment company.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Whether I'm making light of a situation or poking fun of something stupid that I have inevitably done, I can generally get a few laughs out of everyone.

I'm also really good at planning schedules and vacations around meals. Its a gift. Or a curse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always cracking jokes. Unless I'm in court. I dont think youre allowed to do that then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music, but probably have more r&b, pop, and hip hop on my ipod than anything else.
My job is essentially to read, so at the end of the day all I can really handle is a good pop-up book. But I'm open to picking up a book if you have a suggestion!
I dont even know where to start with food. I'm not sure I've ever met a plate that I didnt like.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Music/my Ipod
3. Sports
4. Humor
5. College Football (more specifically the Florida Gators)
6. Sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why the police in the city always remix their sirens. Seriously, its okay to just play the siren in its entirety - we know you're coming. That said, it is kinda catchy.
On a typical Friday night I am
pretty much up for anything, whether its grabbing drinks with friends, going to a game or show, exploring what the city has to offer, or ordering a pizza and spending some quality time with my couch and DVR.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating