Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pensacola, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Navarre, Florida, but after working in Gainesville after graduating from UF with a BS in Journalism, I am moving back to Pensacola for a while. I'm half Hispanic, and I like meeting new people. I also really enjoy being creative, doing things such as writing music, writing stories, and drawing shitty cartoons. I even make videos sometimes. I want to travel the world when I get a little more money, but probably live in or around New England.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drawing, watching movies, looking for jobs that aren't life draining. I also play guitar and do other things when not working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to music and being opinionated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is naturally curly, and very soft. Or my eyes, which are blue/grey
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman, Women by Charles Bukowski, H.P. Lovecraft Stories, the Phantom Tollbooth, Brave New World, Eragon, and a bunch of others. Big fan of Ray Bradbury as well. I also like webcomics. My favorites are Dinosaur Comics, Name Removed, Hark! A Vagrant, Pictures for Sad Children, and Gun Show.

I love movies. Things like Eternal Sunshine, Inception, Synecdoche, New York. I like more drama movies, like There Will Be Blood, but I really enjoy terrible horror movies. It's fun to make fun of them.

I don't watch TV much, but it's usually stuff on Discovery Channel.

I like a wide swath of music, but it is mostly indie. Things like Modest Mouse, Cold War Kids, Matt Costa, The New Pornographers, Gotye, Built to Spill, Death Cab for Cutie, Feist, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, White Stripes, Quiet Hounds, Portugal. The Man, the Decemberists, and more. I also like to always find new music to listen to. Recently really into math like Tera Melos, Piglet, Colour, Hella, American Footbal, Battles, Chon, Tricot, Tubelord and more

I like mostly all food, but spicy stuff is great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer
2. My guitar
3. iPod
4. Wallet
5. Phone
6. Sketch Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to draw hands in my comics. Like, seriously. Hands are hard to draw. Feet too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing in my apartment, going out with some friends or seeing (or even playing) a music show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKC profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are Karen O. Seriously, I would be a stay-at-home husband for that crazy woman, I wouldn't care.

For real though, if you are passionate about something and are super cool, that works as well