Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatorbaby9

34 F Middleburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a World History teacher and have been for the last 9 years.

I am down to earth and is looking for someone to spend time with. I am looking for someone who gets me, and shares similar interests with me. I am outgoing and adventurous. Willing to try almost anything once. I love to go to the movies or cuddle on the couch and watch my netflix movies. I like to bowl, mini golf, go to museums, arts and crafts fairs, and the beach. I love to travel and am looking for someone to go places with.

**I just cut my hair, not too long ago. I donated over 10 inches to Locks of Love. They are a charity that uses hair to make children who have cancer, real wigs. So it is about shoulder length right now**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career that I love, have my own home and car. Just missing someone to share my life with.
I am spending my Saturdays watching the Gators play! I am not a fair weather fan.
I am always traveling usually back home to NY to visit family, went to Italy a year ago. Just went to London and Paris in March. There are so many places I would like to go. Would love someone to travel with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, sports, card games. I am on a trivia team that rocks it every week. I am really good at being a great friend and lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love scifi fantasy movies and books. Have read everything Zelazny has written, as well as the Rift Saga, Weis and Hickman books. Like Tom Robbins and lots of others. I love comedies and dramas as well. I like American, Japanese, and Italian food. I like most types of music. Usually classic rock or 80's music. Not a fan of rap or country really.

Favorite books:
Amber series
Dune series
Dragonlance series

Movies: Anything 80's (Weird Science, Princess Bride, Last Starfighter, Flight of the Navigator, Golden Child, etc). Anything Mel Brooks (Spaceballs, History of the World, Silent Movie, Young Frankenstein). Anything sci-fi fantasy (Bladerunner, Inception, Clash of the Titans -original one, Star Trek, Star Wars). Yes, I am a dork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without:
books
chocolate
my family
my friends
the Florida Gators
My dog Cody (he passed away just recently and I miss him)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life would have been like if..... or what will my life be like in the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, dancing, laughing, bowling, shoooting pool, or going to the movies. If I am staying in, I'm playing WOW, watching movies, rockband or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not into game playing. You are looking for something real. Just an FYI. I am not on here 24/7. I have the app on my tablet and for some reason it makes me appear online all the time. So if you message me and I don't respond right away I am not near a computer. Treat this as an email, not an instant message. Thanks!