Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatormac63

45 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would descride myself as someone who loves sports, family, nice dinners, vacations, and living well. I enjoy the gym and try to go 3-4 times per week, (healthy body and lifestyle). I have two kids and they are my world, hopefully the person I meet and date can be there friend for they have a mother. I want the type of (Romance) where we text throughout the day and your voice or words make my heart skip a beat. I want the Brady bunch lifestyle with a great friendship included. Everyone says they want a friend , lover and confidant and I am the guy who truly means it. Also, if your ex is still tough to talk about or your not over the past relationship then give yourself time to heel before trying to meet the next great thing!!

I am (fun), (confident), and (happy)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a Fortune 100 company in their Real Estate division and love my job. I have a strange schedule to some but it gives me more time with my kids. I have joint custody and we split 50/50 time with them!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and being the life of the party!! I am very competitive but in a good way!! I also can cook just about anything and i love to dance!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big arms and very defined legs!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave authors are Grisham, etc.
Movies all but the girly ones!!
Music I love all of it!!
Food, all of it!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Dr Pepper
My kids
My friends and family
popcorn
gummi bears
Steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how do I make life easier for me and my kids, and what travel destination is next!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids or going to meet friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heck no, may want to be president one day, let's face it the last few have been idiots!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to meet a guy who is a southern Gentleman and will always treat a lady like a lady. You are ready to see if the chemistry is there for a relationship so good that when you are apart your heart aches?? Ladies do not be shy!!