Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatsby_75

29 Paris, France Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going man, like travelling and adventures, i Have a lot of international friends .. Working for a telecommunication compagny for technologies of communication.
My friends told me that im Funny and crazy but responsable and i like helping people when they need me ...
If you want to discover my amazing world .. you are welcome :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project Coordinator in Telecommunication technologies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing smiles on the lips of people whos likes me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile i think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House dance RNB Acoustic Guitare Soft rock Country ...
Mediterranean food : italian food and from Lebanon and Tunisia also :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next Destinations, old friends, Future and looking always for better situation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u like how im :) and my way of living