Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gatsby_RK

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always felt that having fun begins with your attitude towards life, and I enjoy being around people that are likeminded. Needless to say, the best times in my life have come around my closest friends and family.
I'm a quasi-local, having grown up in the North bay. After several years on the east coast I was eager to move back west. I've been living in SF for five years and absolutely love it! I try to maintain balance in my life, which often proves challenging given all the city has to offer. I like to be active, but don't mind a lazy Sunday every so often. I grew up a huge sports fan, and still enjoy watching/playing virtually everything. I love being outside on a beautiful day, and under my comforter on a rainy one. I have my likes and dislikes, but truly I can have fun doing anything if with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying a sense of the miraculous in every day life. That and advising people what to do with their money. I work as a financial advisor for a wealth management firm. I have great clients and enjoy going to work so I consider myself lucky.
I’m really good at
Pub trivia, Words with Friends, Cards Against Humanities
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm approachable and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a bit of a movie buff, with exceptional Kevin Bacon game skills. Challenge me at your peril! My favorites: Inception, The Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers, The Way Way Back, Love Actually, Legends of the Fall, Ocean's 11, The Proposal, Midnight Run. My personality is 10% the last movie I watched.

Shows: House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother, The Newsroom, Friday Night Lights, Survivor, and The Colbert Report.

Books: The Hunger Games, Unbroken, The Lords of Discipline, Bringing Down the House, Ishmael, and yes, The Great Gatsby.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Humor
Nights out
San Francisco
Bourbon neat
Soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Opening a gym that turns into a bar after January.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's nothing like a Friday night out. With the entire weekend ahead, it feels like the whole city is celebrating together and I love being a part of it! Though sometimes a long week has me watching a movie on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch romantic comedies and refuse to stop.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a sweet, caring girl with a twist. You laugh easily, and have a good sense of what you want out of life. You're confident but not without insecurities, and you know how to have fun.