Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gav_84

30 Kingston upon Hull, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Gav. I'm from Bilton near Hull. I finished uni a while ago and I'm currently working as a commercial manager at a haulage company, but I really want to move somewhere where my archaeological talents can shine (and if it's sunny and in the Mediterranean I won't be complaining at all). I like playing guitar, most music, travelling and learning languages. I also seeing friends on a weekend and can party with the best of them. I'm pretty much up for anything, so if you want to challenge me to some bungee skydiving or the like, just let me know.
I love going to the gym and taking care of myself, but I don't let it rule my life, and I guess my ideal partner would be the same in that respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Commercial manager for Van der Vlist Logistics in Hull. Basically moving heavy things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, playing guitar, making people laugh, memorising film quotes, eating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Absolutely no idea - you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Tolkien, Dickens, J.K.Rowling, Terry Pratchett, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Stan Lee, history books.
Movies: Dead Man's Shoes (!!!), Asian, French and Italian cinema, gangster films, The Goonies, musicals.
Music: Classic rock, blues, folk, indie, chillout, trance. Pretty much everything except hip-hop and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends (and family?).
2. Car.
3. Phone.
4. Books.
5. Chinese food.
6. Gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living an exotic lifestyle in a far away land.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting tipsy, at cinema, reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea. There's a lot but I'm pretty open, so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy a chat or a laugh :)