Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single successful independent torontonian living in the west end.

I've recently started to travel a lot more than I used to which really changes the way you look at things.

I like to spend my weekends outdoors and doing things that make me feel I've put my time to good use. I often volunteer my time to help friends & family.

Having lived in toronto my whole life, I know the city quite well and am always amazed at everything it constantly offers.

I'm looking to meet somebody fun, and see where it goes! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving all my $ up for..........hmm.........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not playing video games.
Helping people.
Remembering details.
Being reliable.
Being organized.
Making the best choice in the choose your own adventure books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easygoing manner.
My irish eyes that smile.
My crazy evil laugh, like that of the diabolical villain in a superhero movie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a film buff and love movies. TV not so much I but do enjoy a few shows. Not sure if these are my definitive favorites but I liked the following:
Book-Casino Royale-Ian Fleming
Film-Heat-Michael Mann
Show-Sons of Anarchy, Homeland
Music-I actually love irish music, although some occasions obviously call for something else. I enjoy some of all genres.
Food-most anything but haven't acquired the taste for sushi. Are you supposed to eat the ribbon?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee.
My car. If anything happened to it I'd have to get another one.
My own apartment with on site laundry.
Friends & family.
My own computer.
Torrents! haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. And a little on how I'm going to plan my day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sipping the after work pint, cracking wise about the character traits that make life interesting. Or possibly winding down to a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get cold feet and sometimes wear socks in bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd click & like to meet.