Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gaviot_ita

61 F Distrito Federal, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes that says a lot of nice and true words. My sincerely smile. My hair. The peace of my soul. My voice that the people say that transmites tranquility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The latinamerican writers-novelist as Gabriel García Márquez, Vargas LLosa, Borges, Mario Benedetti and of course the mexican Carlos Fuentes, Juan Rulfo, Elena Poniatowska and many more. Also I like to read about history and humanistic topics. I love all kind of movies, except terror and violent, of course I like Woody Alen, the Cohens, Sofia Coppola, I love "Lost in Tokio" and recently The Black Swan. Music is my passion. I like all kind of romantic music, mexican of course, cuban boleros, tango, old music from Peru, Colombia, Puerto Rico, Spain, Juan Luis Guerra and of course the Beatles, Cat Stevens, etc. I like italian, chiness, thai, frech, argentine and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and my son. My brothers and sisters. My friends. A long chat after a nice dinner. Reading a newspaper in the morning. My contac lens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to make a better world? What am I going to write about me in this essay ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to dinner with my friends or with my family, or may be going to the cinema or theatre, or to hear singing (mexican boleros) and sometimes to dance salsa o "danzón". Also I just stay in my house reading o watching an old movie at the TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First of all, if you speak and uderstand a little of spanish....although my english is not so bad. If you are honest and transparent, if you enjoy a sunset and the sea, if you are romantic, if you like the smile of a child and the old people, if you can enjoy a romantic song. If you laugh and smile many times in one day.