Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:19pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I did an mfa in "video art" and thankfully continue to work in that every day (minus the art).

I'm obsessed with films and watch at least one per day and I space it out with reading and iporn.

likes animals

responds to negative reinforcement

semi-functioning semi-hypochondriac

My life is divided into two eras: before vampire diaries, after vampire diaries.

went to good schools but still dumb as shit

evil cackler

aspiring adult film writer (it's tough to break in even with all the schooling)

My life is exactly like Mean Girls.

an ideal society wife

unlicensed massage therapist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
subsisting on my charms
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being humble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
fingerprints on my glasses, disarming inquiry at unexpected times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: William S. Burroughs in reverse chronological order. Exactly that.

Movies: A Matter of Life and Death comes to mind every time I'm asked, so I guess that's my favorite. I also like horror and Korean melodrama and Putney Swope.

music: Spanish and Scandinavian pop

TV: Nighty Night
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
backpack and its contents
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reenacting scenes from wolf of wall street but with less money or putting shrooms in a french press
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cat has custom-made jewelry.

i'm a sixteen year old girl in many ways but i keep it in check.

true colors gets me time after time

Some kidz bop versions of certain songs are far better than the originals.

I enjoy a good-fitting pair of briefs sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you got 99 problems and you're looking for one more.

this summarizes your thoughts after going through my profile.

you think Salò is funny.

you have good penmanship and know how to glaze ceramic.

you like kylie.

you enjoy a commentary track throughout the day.

you like woodland creatures.

you have a pulse.