Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GayleTravis

70 F Castro Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 68–83
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widow and have 3 grown / married children and 4 grand children. I have a very good relationship with all of them. I am young at heart and have a positive attitude. Due to this, I have excellent health--- physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. These are current pictures and I look like my pictures. I am a fix-it lady in many areas, and I am not opposed to getting dirty and ruffing it, such as in going camping, etc. But more important than looks is --- who I am on the inside. I have high standards. Honesty and integrity are very important to me, mine and yours.

I love variety and I’m willing to trying new things, having new experiences and meeting new people. I especially love spending time with friends and family (many or a few) for breakfast, lunch or dinner, at home or out. I enjoy cooking and I love eating out. I can be dressy or casual, with equal ease. My favorite thing is an intimate meal with my special man, at home or at a nice restaurant – maybe including some soft dancing. I like all kinds of dancing and music--- that is--- real music, not hard rock, heavy metal, etc. Also, I love to travel.

I am not a jealous person and I never nag or bitch. I am not controlling, demanding, dominating or possessive. I take life with ease and try to make it easy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write children’s picture books (in rhyme), verses for greeting cards, add happiness to people’s lives, especially elderly people. I am planning to start a business called “Some One To Talk To” in the near future and do some counseling to teach inner peace and happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking and anything that pertains to making a happy home and a happy family. I am a true and loyal friend. I am pretty good at ballroom dancing, square dancing, etc. I could name more, but this is enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my boobs and what a very nice person I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: “The American President”, “Chicago”, “The Sting”, “On A Clear Day”, mysteries’, comedy, Disney, Suspense & much more. Music – Big Band, Blues, Love Songs, songs of the 30s & 40s. Food, most all kinds of food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children (3). My Family . My friends . Good Health, My Vision & Hearing. Music, a Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do not spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. I have many interest and I am very active and versatile .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the evening with friends and / or family. But I’d rather be having a nice, romantic evening with my special man (when I had one)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love lots of affection // Hugs, Kiss, snuggling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a very nice person, kind, sweet, considerate, high integrity, good sense of humor, flexible and want a meaningful relationship.