Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Sleaford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what can I say, so lets be honest. First it should be known I am a single dad(widowed) so if that bothers you then look no further. My children are my life. Cards on the table: I am overweight for reasons that will be more apparent if you get to know me (long term injury but manageable now). They do say don't judge a book by its cover, but unfortunately most people do these days. My weight is reducing as I am determined to lose it and get back to the real me.FITNESS EXPERT WANTED!! I am looking for some one who can assist in making that happen, so if you fancy a challenge lets go for it! lol. I am happy go lucky, not fazed by much, I can cook and clean and run a house. I work hard (when employed! lol) and my job was my hobby in some respects, I have reached the end of my military career now unfortunately and seeking a new working opportunity. Life has been cruel to me and its time I had some luck for once.
I am quiet in nature but once I know the situation I fully open up. I can laugh and be laughed at without taking offence, and have a wicked sense of humour when I get going. I am open minded about most things in life and liberal in my opinions of most things.
I love the outdoors, countryside etc, I love to go camping and have a tent big enough for 10 or more! I adore Wales and the Welsh, Devon,Cornwall and the Northern areas of England and Scotland. I am not really looking for anyone from the south of the midlands below the Lincolnshire Leicestershire area, sorry! but bad experiences of people from that way have put me off. Lot more friendly and down to earth up North. However you could prove me wrong! I am looking for someone to share life with, that is not afraid to show affections in public, Some one to hold hands with, share a couch, cuddle up to, romance with. Respect me for who I am and be supportive of hobbies and interests as I would of you.
Would I make contact with some one on here? As I am new to this, I would probably think twice about contacting anyone and talk myself out of it, so if I raise the slightest bit of interest contact me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After completing a full and enjoyable 22.7 years RAF service I am now retired!! I wish! Currently having a relaxation period before searching for a new career and as ever looking after my kids. Wanting to take my life forward after a really rubbish few years. I carry out volunteer work for a local museum following a life long interest of mine, I like History but don't let that put you off!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The University of Life, its been tough but im looking for a top notch degree with all I have learnt!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They dont, they walk past! lol. Seroiously I do not know what people notice about me. I have never asked or thought about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tolkeins The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings have always been a favourate. The Weirdstone of Brisingerman by Alan Garner (a schoolboy read), are a couple of books that stand out to me. I love most films, I love to laugh so anything funny will do. Top Gun is my classic, The lord of the rings, American pie, Star Wars (original) are some of my favs A bit of Horror can be good, especially in company!!! I love the 80's music but enjoy anything really, music is good. I will eat most things so no worries there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,
My camera,
My car
My true friends
My experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my kids and life in general, about where I could have been if life had not taken me the route it did.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home! but needs to get out! Please, please help me!!!!!!! There is no pub in this one horse hovel!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the way my body is at this time, but thats probably what most people think!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to!!!!!!! Go on go for it!!! you know ya want too!! xx