Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gazistico

39 M Flamengo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nice, smiling, sociable, friendly, love traveling, meeting persons, love to hang out but also love a nice calm movie/book, etc, etc....
What I’m doing with my life
Spending periods of time in Mexico and Spain looking for the good wave....
I’m really good at
many things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books from Wilbur Smith or Arturo Perez Reverte
Movies from Scorsese, Tarantino or any movie that makes me laugh like a lot of Ben Stiller orf Anger management with Jack Nicholson and Adam Sandler
Shows: The best Ive seen is the Lyon King at Broadway but I loved going to the Soccer world cup
Food: I love italian, spanish and japanese but the best is mexican ;D
TV Shows: FRIENDS (The best), 2 and a half men, The walking dead, Lost, Prison Break and now I pretend to watch The Sopranos, The Wire or Boardwalk empire. Which one do you reecomend me?
Music: U2, METALLICA, VELVET REVOLVER, AC DC, AEROSMITH, GREEN DAY, PEARL JAM, ....Rock ´N Roll baby jajaja Spanish: Fito y Fitipaldis, Joaquin Sabina, Heroes del Silencio, Molotov
The six things I could never do without
Friends, doing exercise, music, communication devices to comunicate with my family and friends in the other side of the world, freedom, a nice smile from a beautiful woman ;D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
....how I can be a better person and happier
On a typical Friday night I am
....traveling visiting a new place, having dinner with friends, in the movies or going out for a beer.....or two ;D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.....mmmmm maybe that I´m using this site to meet people..... I´m not so private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
......you want to know me ;P