Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Birmingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:44am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like listen to music (mainly metal and rock), I love to play video games and Role-Play Games (Dungeons and Dragons etc). I like to go to gigs to see my favourite bands
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work nights as stock replenishment at a nearby ASDA, on days off i like to talk and see my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
honesty and being a very nice guy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor and my looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avengers Assemble, Batman, Comedies, gotrek and felix novels, just started reading the song of ice and fire saga, i like pizzas, pasta, burgers and chips but willing to try anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pc
My Phone
My Friends
My Family
My Books
My Dvds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
romance and other ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, on the pc or somewhere else
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me for who i am