Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gbear93

22 Mesquite, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Magic (card tricks, street magic), Juggling. Im basically a jack of all trades, but a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well im a pretty big guy. 6'2" 250 pounds of man is a little intimidating for a few. but aside from that, my personality is noticeable. Im Very out going, and people who dont know me see that, and they eveuntually see past the big wolf man that i am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to Almost every genre of music there is. Classical, Metal, jazz, opera, the list goes on. my weakest tolereance though is country.

My favorite shows Are The Office, House, And Law and Order: SVU

Movies I enjoy:The nightmare before christmas, Cheech And Chong, The Crow, and the Saw series.

I love Chinese Food! Although i eat almost anything. I strongly dislike seafood. Im also addicted to Yoo-hoo's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music is definitely the most important.
Emotions, Memories, My mind, my skills, And yoo hoos!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Learning new tricks, What im going to do with my life, alot of other things, but I think too much :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes out with my guy friends. sometimes ill stay home and chill, maybe go for a walk around the neighborhood. I love going for walks while listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I will tell you things about me based on what i feel you should know. it depends on who you are. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it! i love talking to people!