Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Greensburg, PA Trans Woman

Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:27am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Male to Female Transsexual looking for friends who can accept me for who I am. I enjoy riding my Harley-Davidson and golfing. I was on hormone replacement therapy a couple years back and I loved the development it gave me. Unfortunately do to economy I lost my job and I stopped the hormones. I have reestablished myself and ready to get back on the HRT. Just waiting for my appointment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy life the best I can. I am an educated person. I have a BS & MS though I'm not too sure the MS has really helped increase my income. Still, I'm very proud of this accomplishment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't same I'm really good at anything special. Way back in the day I was a good basketball player. I'm a so-so golfer. I am a good friend with very good listening skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I am tall, 6'2". I think my eyes stand out too. I love wearing heels, so this makes me stand out even more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read to many books but I did read the entire Harry Potter series and I just finished the first book in the Hungar Games Trilogy. I like funny movies and super hero movies. I love watching Seinfield re-runs, The Big Bang Theory and the Goldburgs. Favorite music is 80's hair metal. Favorite food varies on my mood. If I had to pick, I'd go mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Gatorade
3. Transportation
4. Exercise
5. Friends
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be at in my life 1 year from now, 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the gym after work. Then pretty much watch some TV before going to bed. Real exciting stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are comfortable and accept transgendered people. I am looking for friends and possible relationships.