Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GbrO1

42 M Worthing, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for stopping by, would be good to hear from you so go ahead. I'm not sure I am happy with my work here, it's all too matter of fact, see what you think!;-)

Moved to the south coast for work a while ago from Essexinnit, although I don't think I fall into the stereotype too well. I don't have the mockney accent and I don't wear white stilletos. I look after my son part time, have a great set of friends around me, family back in shellsuit land that get their passports out to visit. I have a bit of a cruel sense of humour, but I never mean it, can you keep up?
I've done some travelling, climbing, diving, lots of gigs & festivals and if a get a spare few hours now then I'll head out on my motorbike. I don't know about you, but I've found that mosty of my questions have ended up as an irrelevant preferance. This is because I prefer to think that it's the explorlation of peoples personality and interests that is the important part of finding out about someone, not a list of multiple answers. But, that's just me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work and look after my boy for the most part. However, it's not all domestic, as I've said I see me friends and do some fitness type things as well. You're welcome to a challenge of a squash game, badders or whatever, I'll play anything badly... or even baldly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making poor jokes and taking the piss out of people, and I wonder why no one wants to talk to me??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ... you tell me ... although I suspect it's ma big bald heeeeedd!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Iain Banks, Alistar Reynolds tend to feature heavily plus some non-fiction and biography.
Favourite film is Jaws (I like the sea and the camaradary and Robert Shaw being obnoxious, the shark is rubbish!), I tend towards sci fi and enjoy films you have to think about as well as the obligatory high body count.
Music, like most, ranges depending on mood, I like stuff with energy or melody, or both. Mostly bands like Levellers, Paul Weller, Kasabian, NIN, Faithless, Led Zepp. But also other stuff Like Dusty Springfield, Otis Reading, Elbow, Morcheeba and Florence.
Was veggie for 20 years but not now, so food is slightly confused.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having a laugh, in a cab, home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Ford Capri and white stilletos in a lockup the other side of Dartford Tunnel .... no(t) really.