Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gbzhz

22 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're ever around me you know that you'll have a good time. My friends would tell you that I'm outgoing, fun and hilarious (so I've been told) Well I actually do think I'm pretty funny.. I don't really know what to write on these things without sounding arrogant haha
I'm currently just looking for friendships and then we can see what happens from there! I love laughing and can find humour out of most things so if you're someone who's serious 24/7 we probably won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently just came back from traveling (which is something that I love to do) so just going back into work, doing the job that I really love which is makeup artistry. Also planning on take a few courses within the next few months and trying to keep myself busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing makeup and making women feel beautiful without having to make them look like a clown
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes I would say..
The fact that I laugh at everything (not in a bad way)
How blunt I am sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orange Is The New Black, The Walking Dead, Face off, Battle of the Seasons Challenges, Bad Girls Club, Ink Master, Tattoo Nightmares, The Amazing Race, The Big Bang Theory etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My phone
my makeup haha
internet connection
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the universe in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time or relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why would I admit something private on here
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should NOT message me if you have the number 69 in your username. What are you, 14 years old?