Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gconstant

37 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Texas. I lived in Williamsburg for 10 years. I love brooklyn. I work hard, and I love to have fun. I am working at improving all areas of life, but i would have to say I love living a life of excitement.
I'm a creative type of entrepreneur, so i have a certain idealism that i strive for.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a professional career (real estate) in which I've been fairly successful. I'm working expanding a real estate firm in several markets outside of New York and am very interested in making things work better, smarter, easier.
I’m really good at
I probably best at communicating my own ideas about life. I'm also a great conversationalist if the other person and I are discussing anything remotely interesting. I know a lot about a lot -so many different subjects interest me.

Stylizing myself but I'm really good at helping my girlfriends and sisters put their outfits together.
I paint sometimes. I've sold work to many collectors. I don't know how that happened but I've garnered a handful of them. Some of them are well known collectors.
I have an eye for design and but I'm extremely rough around the edges, so I usually have this very high low dichotomy going on. It often appears that I'm moving slow, but I'm moving really fast. It may seem that i'm nonchalant, but I often take great care to detail. I can envision the big picture, but I can interpret minutia.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can engage with them pretty quickly.. easy to talk to. I think people notice there is a certain gravitas to my demeanor, but quickly find out that I don't take anything that seriously and I would prefer to laugh and chat you up than not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge foodie. I'm working on this. Some people think this is a disability, haha. I'm probably more of a drinkie.

I've seen a lot of movies. My top three fillms of all time are all pretty dark but there are many lighter ones that I love too.

To start : The Bad Lieutenant
Satyricon
Beyond the Valley of The Dolls
Dog Day Afternoon
A lot of Oliver Stone movies
almost everything from Almodovar

Music: Twin shadow
Blood orange, destroyer, I listen to everything actually except for bad music which is practically anything that is on contemporary radio. I even put in some old country music the other day, but I really don't like any of the current country artists.

My spotify list is very long and varied.

Breaking bad
Sopranos
Californication
Newsroom
I don't know I've probably seen it all with the exception of glee, and a lots of abc, NBC, cbs sitcoms. I like community, watch the daily show, and Colbert report pretty religiously. 30 rock can be funny.
The six things I could never do without
A party here and there.
My Friends
My sisters
My motorcycle
Late nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things work easier and faster and more appealing to others. How to expand and do things in a newer way.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what happened in earlier in the week. I might be exhausted from my Thursday night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Michael Jackson is my 2nd cousin.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind and not overly pretentious or convinced you are the coolest or smartest kid on the block. You have a nice style and easy going and have a room in your life for a little spontaneity. You want to get off of this site cause we hit it off!