Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GczManda05

28 Grove City, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!
I'm Amanda!
A little about me-
I am a Supervisor for a photography company at the Columbus Zoo and I love it- no two days are ever the same
I also work part time at a local flower shop!
My jobs keeps me pretty busy but in my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, taking pictures, watching sports, listening to music, going out, watching movies and doing crafty things =)
I have 4 tattoos and want more!
I am the proud mother of 2 crazy cats and I love them even though they are nuts haha =)
Also recently got a Shiba Inu puppy so he keeps me entertained too! :)

I just love people- no matter their race, color, sexuality or anything else!! If you wanna chat hit me up =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest <3
Working & following my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography
making people laugh
being there when loved ones need me the most
being creative
taking care of my pets <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes- everything about them- from the color to the way they are spread out...........
I was born with an extremely rare genetic disorder which affects some of my physical appearance. I used to let it bother me but it makes me unique!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love anything by Jodi Picoult, Hunger Games, Divergent- Big fan of suspense novels!

Movies- So many to choose from- here's a few favorites:
Burlesque
Toy Story trilogy
Big Hero 6
Wedding Crashers
Happy Gilmore
Love & Basketball
A League of Their Own and so many more!!

Shows- Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Voice, Mike and Molly, Pretty Little Liars, Parenthood, Greys Anatomy, Reba and my all time favorite- Gilmore Girls!

Foods- I love Sushi and Asian food but I'm not picky!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family- I would be nothing without them.
Friends- They keep me going.
Nikon D7000- My camera is the key to my passion.
My car- Without my car I couldn't go take pictures.
Love- It makes the world go round.
Music- It can change the mood in a heart beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future/My life/Where I will be in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the zoo if we're in season...
If not you can find me hanging out with family or friends.... going out for a few drinks, playing cards, or just hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had 4 major surgeries in my life..... if you're curious, Ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested...
You think we could be friends...
Something on here makes you wonder....
You're an OSU fan! Go Bucks!