Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GdubDC

31 State College, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am constantly in search of new and interesting experiences. I love meeting new people and exploring new cultures. These qualities have somewhat slowed my professional career, but I have no regrets as I have had the opportunities do some amazing things and meet people from all over the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a purveyor of craft ales and lagers downtown and brewing delicious (most of the time) beers at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing spades and cribbage. Bonus points if you know cribbage!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the tattoo on my forearm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Havel, Vonnegut, and if in a lighter mood Akunin

Movies: Empire Records, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Serenity, and Into the Wild.

Shows: The Daily Show, The West Wing, Wilfred, Firefly, and Game of Thrones

Music: Classic Rock, Americana, Bluegrass, and The Lumineers are currently on loop.

Food: I enjoy any international cuisine! DC has some great Ethiopian restaurants that I miss. I love brussels sprouts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Wings
2) Yuengling Lager
3) Reddit - AMA
4) npr
5) My Kindle
6) Spearmint gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I am going to do?! Why the hell is Russian so hard!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Be warned, I do not have a human schedule. My "Friday night" usually falls on a Sunday or Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I detest TV, but from time to time will destroy an entire season of a show on Netflix in very brief periods of time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find we have shared interests and would like to meet.