Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Three Rivers, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work between 45-50 hours a week, and I have a close group of friends I spend most of my free time with. I like to play a bunch of different types of video games either by myself or with friends depending on the genre. I also really like hiking, white water rafting, and just generally getting outdoors when I'm not looking at a computer screen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an IT professional so I work a lot, but I've always enjoyed working with computers so it doesn't really stress me out. Currently, I'm saving to buy a house next spring. Other than that I read a lot of books/comics, play video-games, and hang with my circle of friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the best in a bad situation. I am very empathetic towards others and I do my best to see things through other people perspectives in order to be a better person and a better friend.

Fixing and working with Computers, which unlike empathy and compassion, pays the bills. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading books and watching films in the Sci-fi, Horror, and Fantasy genres.

For non-fiction, I like books about human psychology, current events, and almost anything related to history.

My Favorite Authors: George R.R. Martin, Kurt Vonnegut, Issac Asimov, R.A. Salvatore, H.P. Lovecraft, Mercedes Lackey, and Erich Fromm.

T.V.: I have a soft spot for anything animated, especially most of the shows on "Adult Swim". Game of Thrones, Bill Maher's show, Archer, Mystery Science Theater 3000

Music: I mostly enjoy different kinds of Rock and Metal, with a little bit of techno thrown in. Some artists I like are Queens of the Stone Age,The White stripes, Gojira, Slayer, Sufjan Stevens, Clutch, Elliot Smith, Fear Factory, Excision, Modest Mouse, and Neutral Milk Hotel.

I love trying food from all different cultures, but I especially love Thai, Chinese, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A couple friendships I've had since I was a kid
A roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next ten years will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably spending time with good friends out at a restaurant or one of our houses playing board or video games, maybe watching some T.V. or a movie or maybe even just talking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind person looking for a meaningful relationship.