Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geana333

46 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just read a profile that made me think. He was very direct in his statements about himself and what he's looking for. So it made me think maybe I should revamp my 'About me' section

I have an active life, enjoy spending time alone, with friends or at different activities. The last year has been spent getting to know myself better, what I want and don't want in my life. I'm not the traditional girl next door. I love the questions on OKC, I learned a lot about myself not so much by the questions I was willing to answer but by the questions I couldn't bring myself to answer. It also shows my growth because I've gone back and answered all the ones I skipped in the beginning. All that to say if you look at how I answered the queations you'll know a lot about me. By the way, did you know the questions don't actually go on forever, there is actually an end.

A few quick things:
~ my dating preference is black men
~ I prefer to chat a little online before exchanging numbers (lets figure out if there's a reason to exchanges numbers)
~ my Fet profile is the same as my OKC profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun and enjoying my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening.
Creating jewelry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - fiction (romance, sci-fi, mystery, and self help)
Movies - to many to name
Shows - crime dramas (Law & Order, CSI, Criminal Minds), syfy (Dr. Who, Torchwood)
Music - almost anything except rock, just really really don't enjoy listening to it.
Food - kinda picky (meat & potatoes)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone (I can put it down and not mess with it but I couldn't live without it)
The internet (again, I can leave it alone for a while but I couldn't live without it)
Friends/Family
Car (living in the burbs I really need it)
Books (electronic or physical)
Craft supplies (fabric, beads, sewing machine)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (movies, dinner, club or all three) or home watching TV or working on a craft project of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was just told my cat needs to be put on kitty Prozac.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating