Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GearheadGregory

44 M Hazel Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would rather be single than settle. One humble caveat to those who might compare my answers on OKC to theirs: it's likely I've skewed the match-statistics because of my sarcastic answers. I just couldn't help myself! I can't be serious ALL the time...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun I scuba dive, pit crew on a Porsche racing team, design&build my own vehicles, restoring a vintage for my folks to putz in.
For a living I cooked professionally for 14yrs, however now I do mostly heating and cooling. My jobs are everything under the roof including the roof too! I am quite happy with what I do, who I do it for, and being my own boss. No chef ramseys, lol! I service my own vehicles and have automotive clients too.
I am in pursuit of a job regarding prosthetic fabrication that would make a lot of lives more comfortable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building. Anything! This includes relationships too, lol. Everything I do, truthfully
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to guess my haircut. If they don't exactly notice me, it would be what I'm doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'Weaveworld" by Clive Barker
Avatar
Adult Swim, Rachael Maddow
Not so into extreme: Religious, Rap, Metal. All else I'm pretty agreeable.
Food??! Anything under the sun!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
We're talking about things, not people, right?!
1) Our roads&infastructure, even the crappy ones we drive on around here.
2) My body and the ability to use it effectively.
3) My freedom.
4) A few beautiful sunny days
5) robot chicken
6) chocolate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably doing domestic things when the weather is colder. Conversely, when the weather is warmer I will be doing stuff outdoors until past sundown. Not at a bar in either case, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit is that I hate oxymorons. Ha! Ok, I'm std free, have good credit, no dependants/dependancies, nor am I criminal. Ijs...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could match.