Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geauxtigers20

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back girl. I moved here from Baton Rouge a couple years ago and I'm not looking back. I'm very close to my family and friends even if I may only see them a few times a year. I love anything and everything sports! Still love my tigers and saints! Yes I do bleed purple and gold. I pretty much decided to join this site because my work schedule doesn't leave me ample time to go out and meet people.
I'm a sucker for a guy with tattoos.
I've got one and currently trying to figure out what I want next.
Update: I just got my second tattoo and totally in love with it!
I love watching ufc and can't wait to see the fight here in Dallas in March!
What I’m doing with my life
well I love my job and where I'm at right now in my life. I'm just trying to further myself in my career and become a better person.
I've recently started training for a 5k. I'm not a runner so this will definitely be a big feat for me.
Update: ran my first 5k and currently training for a 10k and then a half marathon!
I’m really good at
watching sports--my tv pretty stays on ESPN.
volleyball--my team won a national championship when I was 15
my job--not to be conceited, but I worked very hard to get to where I am today, and I love what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
considering most of the messages start out with the fact that I have a nice smile, I'd have to go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading pretty much anything.
As for movies, of course I like the chick flicks and romantic comedies. I'm also a huge fan of thrillers and horror films (if I have someone to watch them with)
I like all music except for country. I can put up with it in small doses. Rock is my favorite genre. Love avenged sevenfold, in this moment, five finger death punch, rob zombie, and the list can go on and on. Also like groups like better than Ezra and dispatch (would love to see them live so who's coming with me?)
Favorite food would be seafood (I am from Louisiana)
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. iphone/ipad
4. my cats- zephyr and tori
5. coffee
6. sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how far I've come in the past few years and how thankful I am for my family that has allowed me to be where I am today. I also think about where I will be in 5+ years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends--if I'm not working chances are I'm out with friends having drinks at a bar. (not too much of a club person)
if I have work, then I'll usually just have a relaxing night at home with my kindle, netflix, and a glass of wine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating