Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSF27

31 M Watertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved up to Boston last July for work and to be closer to my family. It definitely took a little getting used to but I'm really enjoying living here. I love being able to bike to work everyday and the plethora of great restaurants and bars in the area. Being relatively close to the White Mountains is also a nice bonus.

A little history: I'm originally from PA but spent a few years in Ithaca, NY before coming to Boston. In college I double majored in physics and philosophy when I wasn't playing ultimate frisbee. I've spent about 15 years studying various martial arts (Tang Soo Do and Aikido mostly). I love to travel. I have a long list of places around the world I want to see or visit again. I have been to all corners of the U.S. including Alaska. I've also spent time in Australia, New Zealand, France, and Switzerland. I generally don't like doing touristy things though. I prefer to get off the beaten trail or, if I'm backpacking, as far from civilization as possible. I'm just getting back into rock climbing and enjoying it immensely.

I recently had surgery on my foot to remove a neuroma which has kept me from climbing or going on anything more than a day hike for the last several years. My recovery has been far quicker than my doctors expected and I'm crazy excited to start doing some serious hiking and backpacking again. I've also just discovered cycling and recently purchased a road bike. I really love going for long rides on my days off and enjoy pushing myself to do longer and faster rides.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Restarting in a new city, and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts, rock climbing, hiking, photography, taking care of others, listening, and more to come as I think of them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not entirely sure. My height I suppose. If we meet, you'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is by no means comprehensive, but it should give you a rough idea what I enjoy:

Books: The Dresden Files, The Warded Man, World War Z, Childhood's End, Musashi, The God Delusion

Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Watchmen, too many others to list

TV: The Daily Show, Archer, Sherlock, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Top Gear

Music: Jack Johnson, the Black Keys, Foster the People, The Lumineers, Weezer, Chvrches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've come to learn that there are very few things in life that you really can't live without. It just takes some adjustment and time to adapt. However, I suppose that doesn't really answer the spirit of the question. So, here is a list of thing I would hope I never have give up:
- my family
- hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, or other outdoor adventures in general
- daily exercise of some form or another
- down time to relax and recharge
- travel
- books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to say at my sister's wedding next month. I'm officiating the ceremony, so it REALLY needs to be good. Ideas or suggestions are always welcome.

Update: I finished writing my speech and it made both my sister and my dad cry, so I'm going to call that a win.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out for drinks with friends, or at the rock gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I'd like to broadcast, but I'll answer anything you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat or grab a coffee sometime. Or you have a dog I can play with.