Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gecko779

33 Windsor, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outside playing football or softball. I like to cook and have gotten pretty good at it. I just bought a house so i joined the fire department to keep it from burning down. I'm not really a go out to the bar person i'd much rather go to a freinds house and hang out or go out and do something (pool, bowling, mini golf) If you'd like to chat drop me a line.

I am loyal, inappropriate, and random

Give me a chance, think you'll like what you find
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manufacturing Engineer, i figure out how to make things.
Volunteer Firefighter, its fun a solid 85% of the time ha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Fixing things, Smart ass comments, Building things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red Hair or they have turned around to stare at me because i said something inappropriate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books To kill a Mocking Bird is my favorite "real" book. I enjoy most fiction and read alot of Stephan King

B Movies Trashy horror films area always a favorite, the cheesier the better. I enjoy most movies, blues brothers, fight club, and pulp fiction are among my favorites.

C Music The last 3 artists i bought cds from were the doors, cypress hill, and the misfits Willing to listen to just about anything except country

D Foods Good Chinese and Italian are my favorites I really enjoy BBQ as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tools, DVD Player, My computer, Ipod/mp3 player, A sharp cooking knife and Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work,food,firefighting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for my friends
At the Wolfpack game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be brutally honest to a fault
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if paula dean's cooking frightens you