Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a knowledge driven learn-a-holic. I love learning new things, or improving on what I know. I'm loyal and caring. I love terrible puns. No seriously. Haha
I've just completed a masters in applied science (in exercise science, motor control). Currently just looking for jobs and waiting to hear back from the research office to see if I can get a scholarship for a phd.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I've just finished my Masters in Applied Science and still working casually, hoping to land a good paying full time job soon. Although the thought of a PhD does allure me.

My dream/ambition is to open up a clinic of sorts that aim to rehab injured individuals and restore their quality of life.
I’m really good at
Maths. Haha, but no, seriously I'm pretty good at most sciences. I love sport, I love training at the gym and I love table tennis.
I suppose I'm also good at making a baked cheesecake...and muffins, and cake haha I guess now that I have more time to explore my baking, I've become good at a lot of things :P
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm shy. I'm an introvert and so I don't contribute much to a conversation until I feel safe. However, once I do, then most people would say I'm very easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Although I read quite a bit (and forget a lot), I would say the two books that made a strong impression on me are 'the catcher in the rye' and 'lost boys'. Both of these titles made me reflect upon my own situation and provoked me to wonder if I've really grown up from my teenage self.

Movies: I'd say lord of the rings series first. And anything from Marvel. I love superhero stuff :)

I'm a big fan of scrubs, house and desperate housewives. More recently I've been following once upon a time.

My music taste has always been frowned upon by my mates. I would say it's mostly folk rock, but there's a bit of everything in my collection.

Finally food, I love food! But also because I know if I indulge in my love of food, I'd be needing a triple bypass by now. So I try to only do so once a week. My favourite are mostly all South-west Asian dishes, but I do love a fettacinni bosciaola.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. Table tennis racket!
3. My iPhone
4. My cats
5. Foooooood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything really. I often find myself been amazed at the smallest detail that we all take for granted. For example, why does a mirror reflect horizontal asymmetry but not vertical? Hmm...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at table tennis training, or watching shows with my best friend and enjoying her company. With a jug of herbal tea of course :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend for a good chat :)