Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GeeeOooo

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Educated, motivated, passionate, and active. Foodie, wino, audiophile, and workaholic. Love the outdoors, family, friends, and dogs. Avid traveler, love an adventure, always willing to try something new. Find me on the water in the summer and on the mountain in the winter.

I'm a Libra. I'm 6'4". I believe everyone should laugh, love, and feel encouraged. I have a low threshold for bullshit, and I never bite my tongue.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved from Seattle to Los Angeles. During the week, I'm at work, the gym, trying new restaurants, and resting for the weekend. On the weekends, I'm at the beach, on a hike, out with friends, and taking weekend trips wherever the wind blows.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, lending a hand, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'4"), my eyes, and my smile. Also - my skin, which is weird, but I'm told I have really good skin. There's something very, "it puts the lotion..." about that compliment, but I'll take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't even know where to begin. The Art of Racing in the Rain is one of my favorites. Cried like a baby.

Movies - Too many to name. I feel like this is first date conversation.

TV - Guilty. I watch it. It's a thing. Don't judge me. I don't have cable though, total cord cutter. I still get my fill though.

Music – I hate when people say, “I listen to everything,” and then I flip through CD after CD of Lady GaGa. I literally listen to everything. From Country (Aldean to Brooks to Lambert), Pop (Spears, Gaga, Sam Smith), Rock (old and new – can’t keep the frat guy out of me), to Hip Hop, EDM (currently Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Nero, and Afrojack), and everything in between. Just depends on my mood. I’ll workout to EDM and Hip Hop, and switch to Sinatra while I cook, and then switch to Thievery Corp when I pass out. It’s a mixed bag.

Food – Well, I’m a huge foodie so I’ll try anything once. Except crab, fake and real, which is a quick way to kill me. Love Mexican, Sushi, Thai, and Chinese. Won’t turn down a great steak, a killer lobster tail, or pretty much any fish. Been eating Paleo on/off for a long time, so I tend to stay away from crap. If I’m going to eat it, it better be good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family and Friends (and dogs) - they are everything to me.
2. Music, especially live music.
3. Water. I'm happiest where sun meets water.
4. Travel/Adventure
5. A strong drink or a great bottle of wine.
6. Activity - Anything. Really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What I'm going to eat next. Where I'm going. Did I just pass my exit?
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in, going out, trying a new restaurant or activity. I'm just as happy parked on the couch for the night with boxed Chinese food and a bottle of wine, as I am playing paintball, or dancing at a club. Actually, scratch that last one - I typically am not very comfortable dancing at a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a complete and total nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I any of the above interests you, say hi. I'm approachable, promise, it's just my "resting asshole face" that scares people away.